How to watch Smith vs O’maison: Boxing live online from anywhere – start time, full card


A packed house of more than 13,000 boxing fans filters into Sheffield’s Utilita Arena tonight for Steel City’s showdown between hot prospect Dalton Smith and experienced Sam O’maison. The winner’s spoils of this Yorkshire-wide showdown is the vacant British super lightweight belt. The clash headlines a bill that also includes a second title fight between Jordan Thompson and Vasil Ducar for the vacant IBF European cruiserweight title. Here’s how to watch a live stream of Dalton Smith vs. Sam O’maison on DAZN (opens in a new tab).

Dalton Smith vs Sam O’maison Live

Date: Saturday August 6

Venue: Utilita Arena, Sheffield, UK

Start of the event: 7:00 p.m. BST / 2:00 p.m. ET / 11:00 a.m. PT / 4:00 a.m. AEST / 6:00 a.m. NZST

Dalton Smith vs Sam O’maison walks in the ring (approx): 10pm BST / 5pm ET / 2pm PT / 7am AEST / 9am NZST

Global Live Stream: DAZN (opens in a new tab)

Smith enters the main event after posting a near-flawless record of 11-0, 9 knockouts since turning pro in 2019. The 25-year-old’s last in-ring appearance came in June when he stopped Mauro Perouenne in the sixth round in Cardiff. .

Smith now comes up against city rival and former 10-stone English champion O’maison. Boasting a record of 17-3-1, 7 KOs, the 31-year-old returned to action in May after an 18-month layoff to overtake Serge Ambomo.

Read on to find out how to watch a Smith vs O’maison live stream from anywhere today.


Smith vs O’maison Live Stream: Watch on DAZN Worldwide

How to stream Smith vs O’maison live from abroad

Trying to access your DAZN account in a country where DAZN is not available? DAZN subscribers who find themselves overseas for the fight will find they can access their account just like they would at home – wherever you are in the world, all you need is the help of a good vpn.

However, those looking to subscribe to DAZN for the first time may find that the service manages to effectively block certain VPNs when creating an account. If you already have an account, a VPN should work wherever you are to help you regain access to pre-existing subscriptions.

Use a VPN to live stream Smith vs O’maison anywhere.

Time and date Smith vs O’maison

The Smith vs O’maison fight will take place on Saturday August 6th at the Utilita Arena in Sheffield, UK.

The event is scheduled to start at 2pm ET / 11am PT in the US and Canada, 7pm BST in the UK and 7am AEST in Australia and 9am NZST in New Zealand.

Ring walks for the main event should go as follows.

Ring walk time Smith vs O’maison

  • Smith vs O’maison time (UK): 10pm BST
  • Smith vs. O’maison time (US and Canada): 5 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. PT
  • Smith vs O’maison time (Australia): 7:00 a.m. AEST
  • Smith vs O’maison time (New Zealand): 9:00 a.m. NZST

Dalton Smith vs. Sam O’maison: Full card

  • Dalton Smith vs. Sam O’maison, super lightweight
  • Sandy Ryan vs. Erica Anabella Farias, Super Lightweight
  • Jordan Thompson vs. Vasil Ducar, Cruiserweight
  • Hopey Price vs. Alexander Mejia, super bantamweight
  • Campbell Hatton vs. Michal Dufek, Lightweight
  • Johnny Fisher vs. Michal Reissinger, heavyweight
  • Kieron Conway vs. Aro Schwartz, super welterweights
  • Aqib Fiaz vs. Super Featherweight Jordan Ellison
  • Nico Leivars vs. Bantamweight Angel Gabriel Chavez
  • Junaid Bostan vs. TBA, Middleweight
  • Callum Beardow vs. TBA, Light Heavyweight

Previous The rich and crazy lifestyle of Keanu Reaves' nemesis in John Wick 4 - Donnie Yen, a martial arts icon and one of Asia's highest-paid actors, lives in a $17 million mansion , drives limited-edition Lamborghinis and swears by his Rolexes.
Next Guam Taekwondo, Consulate of the Republic of Korea will organize 2 tournaments | Sports